Our Team & Board

Three Pillars' Leadership Team

Three Pillars takes pride in our century-long tradition of providing older adults with an enhanced quality of life. We accomplish our mission through our Masonic partnership, the commitment of a dedicated Board of Directors, the active support of our local community, the vision of our leadership team, and the selfless compassion of an amazing team of staff and volunteers. It is our sincere hope that your experience with Three Pillars touches your life in a positive and meaningful way.


Mark Strautman President/CEO


Kathy Bernaden Vice President of People


Josh Van Den Berg Vice President of Community Services & Strategy

Jean Freuck Three Pillars

Jean Freuck Vice President of Finance & Sales

Three Pillars Senior Living Communities
Three Pillars Senior Living Communities

Mary Medina Executive Director of Residential Services

Torres SB1

Torres Thomas Executive Director of Healthcare Services

Three Pillars Senior Living Communities
Three Pillars Senior Communities

Terri Isabell Chief Development Officer

Our Board Wisconsin Masonic Home, Inc. Board of Directors

  • Stephen Dake

    Board Member

  • Earl Gunderson

    Board Member & Junior Grand Warden

  • A. William Huelsman

    Board Chair, Compensation Committee Chair

  • Don Jensen

    Board Member

  • Tom Kapke

    Board Member, Planning Committee Chair

  • James McLeer

    Board Member, Oversight Committee Chair

  • Ron Montgomery

    Board Member

  • Scott Pedley

    Board Member

  • Jerry Reick

    Board Member

  • Robert Roth

    Board Vice Chair, Governance Committee Chair

  • Jeff Schoenfeldt

    Board Member & Deputy Grand Master

  • Tom Stevens

    Board Member & Grand Master

  • Joe Thompson

    Board Member & Senior Grand Warden

  • Paul Tourville

    Board Member, Finance & Audit Committee Chair

  • Sharon Tourville

    Board Member